Struth!!!!

Far out! I have not written in ages. I am sorry. I guess school takes over more than I realize.

So has any big thing happened since I last wrote? Yes! Four things.

  1. My cousin died from a major asthma attack. She will be very missed.
  2.  The amazing coach that gave up his retirement (and last year of his life) to coach us (Varsity swimming) when we did not have a coach has died. I feel so blessed that I got to know him and train under him. It was such a fun year! He too will be sorely missed.

image2

3.On a happier note Warrior has an orthopedic appointment (after waiting over a year!) to determine if the anomaly noted on an x-ray is a form of brittle bone disease.

DSC_0991

4. The All Blacks are in the Final of the world cup!!!!!!! YAY

Dear Lord,

thank you for the amazing lives of my cousin and of my former coach. Thank you that Warrior has an appointment and thank you for helping the All Blacks to more forward in the World Cup.

May you be praised!

Amen

Leave a Reply

